top of page

Links & Errata

Bylaws and Constitution

A physical copy of the Club Bylaws and Constitution is available for viewing at the clubhouse on regular training days.


Digital copies can be accessed here:

HDTC Bylaws

HDTC Constitution

The Instructors

Head Instructor:

Jody Frith - O

Deputy Head Instructor:

Pauline Dowling - O

Jody Frith - O, R

Cynthia Jones O
Trish Brown - SW

Barb Duke - A, O

Anne Bolt - O,R

Louise Riley - A

Angie Kennerson - A

Isabel Hyland - O

Daniel Guajardo - A

Kat Davson-Galle - O

Pauline Dowling - O

Rachel Dowling - O,FB

Michelle Williamson - T, O

Rebecca Cowley - R

Jencie Harrington - R

Leanne Smart - T,O(Asst)

Greg Canham - FB

Emily Drysdale - SW

Jacqui Kingsley - O

Kevin Hotson - O

Denise Finlay (Asst) - SW

Amanda Robbins (Asst) - R




SW-Scent Work 




             NOMINEES FOR 2023 AGM

Below is a list of nominations we have for Executive and Committee positions in our upcoming AGM 2023.


President: Cynthia Jones

Vice President: Pauline Dowling

Secretary: Louise Riley

Treasurer:  Mark Worsley 

                   Bruce Cole 

Public Officer:  Bruce Cole

Committee:  Bruce Cole

                       Greg Canham

                       Andrea Cousens 

                       Pauline Dowling 

                       Kim Fyfe 

                       Jencie Harrington 

                       Kevin Hotson 

                       Leanne Smart 



Cynthia Jones


Vice President:

Pauline Dowling



Mark Worsley


Louise Riley


Secretary Assistant:

Liz Foster 


Trial Secretary:

Jencie Harrington

Trial Secretary Assistant:

Andrea Cousens


Public Officer:

Bruce Cole



Rachel Dowling, Emily Drysdale, Kevin Hotson, Leanne Smart, Wayne Johnson.


Australian National Kennel Council (ANKC)
Dogs Tasmania (Tasmanian Canine Association Inc)

Tasmanian Dog Walking Clubs

Hobart City Council

(see Environment > Animal Management)

Tasmanian Dog Training Club (Launceston)

Eastern Shore Dog Club (Bellerive)

Southern Obedience Club (Kingston)

Huon Valley Dog Walking Association (Huonville)

Canine Performance Association of Tasmania (Oatlands)

Notes from a Dog Walker

Woofling On

Admin Links

Reimbursement Application Form

Bill Payment Application Form

bottom of page